The Shield

  • Welcome to Ms. Hecht - New FPM Principal!

2014-2015 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 19 Sewanhaka10-5W
Sewanhaka
Tue, Mar 24 Calhoun4-8L
Calhoun
Sat, Mar 28 Mineola7-12L
Mineola
Wed, Apr 01 Roosevelt11-1W
Roosevelt
Mon, Apr 06 Mepham12-7W
Mepham
Thu, Apr 09 East Meadow6-7L
East Meadow
Wed, Apr 15 Roslyn6-1W
Roslyn
Fri, Apr 17 Division7-12L
Division
Sat, Apr 18 New Hyde Park14-9W
New Hyde Park
Thu, Apr 23 Glen Cove9-2W
Glen Cove
Sat, Apr 25 Lawrence10-11L
Lawrence
Tue, Apr 28 North Shore2-11L
North Shore
Sat, May 02 Hewlett2-4L
Hewlett
Tue, May 05 Bethpage3-11L
Bethpage
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center