The Shield

  • Welcome to Ms. Hecht - New FPM Principal!

2015-2016 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 21 Calhoun8-7W
Calhoun
Wed, Mar 23 Mineola15-1W
Mineola
Tue, Mar 29 MacArthur7-6W
MacArthur
Thu, Mar 31 East Meadow9-10L
East Meadow
Sat, Apr 02 Jericho16-4W
Jericho
Tue, Apr 05 Sewanhaka12-4W
Sewanhaka
Sat, Apr 09 Glen Cove13-2W
Glen Cove
Wed, Apr 13 Bethpage5-13L
Bethpage
Wed, Apr 20 Wantagh4-16L
Wantagh
Wed, Apr 27 Hewlett7-9L
Hewlett
Wed, May 04 Roosevelt15-4W
Roosevelt
Fri, May 06 Lawrence16-4W
Lawrence
Thu, May 12 Plainedge
Plainedge
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center