The Shield

  • Welcome to Ms. Hecht - New FPM Principal!

2015-2016 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 08 North Shore 3-1W
North Shore
Sat, Sep 12 Carey2-0W
Carey
Thu, Sep 17 West Hempstead3-0W
West Hempstead
Mon, Sep 28 Seaford0-3L
Seaford
Wed, Sep 30 Mineola0-3L
Mineola
Thu, Oct 01 Lynbrook0-3L
Lynbrook
Mon, Oct 05 Island Trees3-0W
Island Trees
Wed, Oct 07 East Rockaway3-0W
East Rockaway
Thu, Oct 08 North Shore3-0W
North Shore
Wed, Oct 14 West Hempstead3-0W
West Hempstead
Fri, Oct 16 Seaford0-3L
Seaford
Tue, Oct 20 Mineola3-1W
Mineola
Thu, Oct 22 Lynbrook0-3L
Lynbrook
Fri, Oct 23 Island Trees3-0W
Island Trees
Tue, Oct 27 East Rockaway3-0W
East Rockaway
Fri, Nov 06 Lynbrook0-3L
Lynbrook
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center