The Shield

  • Welcome to Ms. Hecht - New FPM Principal!

2016-2017 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 08 Division3-0 StoryW
Division Story
Tue, Sep 13 Friends Academy1-1 StoryT
Friends Academy Story
Fri, Sep 16 Hewlett7-1 StoryW
Hewlett Story
Mon, Sep 19 Clarke4-1W
Clarke
Wed, Sep 21 Friends Academy2-2T
Friends Academy
Fri, Sep 23 Carey5-0 StoryW
Carey Story
Mon, Sep 26 Carle Place2-4 StoryL
Carle Place Story
Wed, Sep 28 Hewlett0-0 StoryT
Hewlett Story
Fri, Sep 30 Clarke3-0 StoryW
Clarke Story
Fri, Oct 07 Glen Cove4-1 StoryW
Glen Cove Story
Sat, Oct 15 Carey5-0W
Carey
Tue, Oct 18 Carle Place4-2W
Carle Place
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center