The Shield

  • Welcome to Ms. Hecht - New FPM Principal!

2016-2017 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 01 South Side3-2 StoryW
South Side Story
Sat, Sep 03 Wantagh0-3 StoryL
Wantagh Story
Thu, Sep 08 Carey3-0 StoryW
Carey Story
Mon, Sep 12 Lynbrook3-1 StoryW
Lynbrook Story
Wed, Sep 14 Manhasset3-0 StoryW
Manhasset Story
Fri, Sep 16 MacArthur3-0 StoryW
MacArthur Story
Wed, Sep 21 Bellmore JFK3-0 StoryW
Bellmore JFK Story
Fri, Sep 23 Lawrence3-0 StoryW
Lawrence Story
Wed, Sep 28 South Side2-3 StoryL
South Side Story
Fri, Sep 30 Wantagh1-3 StoryL
Wantagh Story
Wed, Oct 05 Carey3-0 StoryW
Carey Story
Fri, Oct 14 Lynbrook3-1W
Lynbrook
Wed, Oct 19 Manhasset3-1W
Manhasset
Fri, Oct 21 MacArthur3-0W
MacArthur
Wed, Oct 26 Bellmore JFK3-0W
Bellmore JFK
Fri, Oct 28 Lawrence3-0W
Lawrence
Thu, Nov 03 MacArthur3-1W
MacArthur
Mon, Nov 07 South Side3-2W
South Side
Wed, Nov 09 Wantagh3-2W
Wantagh
Sat, Nov 12 Kings Park0-3L
Kings Park
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center