The Shield

2017-2018 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 01 Garden City0-3L
Garden City
Wed, Sep 06 Bethpage0-3L
Bethpage
Sat, Sep 09 Mepham3-0W
Mepham
Mon, Sep 11 Massapequa0-3L
Massapequa
Tue, Sep 12 Great Neck North0-3L
Great Neck North
Mon, Sep 18 Port Washington1-3L
Port Washington
Mon, Sep 25 Plainview0-3L
Plainview
Wed, Sep 27 Bellmore JFK0-3L
Bellmore JFK
Wed, Oct 04 Jericho0-3L
Jericho
Sat, Oct 07 Garden City0-3L
Garden City
Tue, Oct 10 Bethpage0-3L
Bethpage
Fri, Oct 13 Mepham1-3L
Mepham
Mon, Oct 16 Long Beach0-3L
Long Beach
Thu, Oct 19 Great Neck North2-3L
Great Neck North
Fri, Oct 27 Bellmore JFK0-3L
Bellmore JFK
Mon, Oct 30 East Meadow1-3L
East Meadow
Tue, Oct 31 Jericho0-3L
Jericho
Thu, Nov 02 Roslyn 0-3L
Roslyn
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center