The Shield

  • Floral Park Memorial Gets Ready For An End To Remote Learning

2019-2020 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Sep 04 Freeport3-0W
Freeport
Fri, Sep 06 Mepham1-3L
Mepham
Mon, Sep 09 Division3-1W
Division
Wed, Sep 11 Jericho1-3L
Jericho
Tue, Sep 17 Calhoun0-3L
Calhoun
Fri, Sep 20 Valley Stream Central3-0W
Valley Stream Central
Sat, Sep 21 Hicksville3-2W
Hicksville
Wed, Sep 25 Wantagh3-2W
Wantagh
Thu, Oct 03 Sewanhaka0-3L
Sewanhaka
Mon, Oct 07 Uniondale3-0W
Uniondale
Fri, Oct 11 Garden City1-3L
Garden City
Fri, Oct 18 New Hyde Park3-1W
New Hyde Park
Mon, Oct 21 East Meadow0-3L
East Meadow
Wed, Oct 23 Great Neck South3-0W
Great Neck South
Sat, Oct 26 Oceanside0-3L
Oceanside
Fri, Nov 01 Roslyn1-3L
Roslyn
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center