The Shield

  • Welcome to Ms. Hecht - New FPM Principal!

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Dec 02 HewlettHome68-23W
HewlettHome
Sun, Dec 08 New Hyde ParkMolloy55-33W
New Hyde ParkMolloy
Thu, Dec 12 SewanhakaHome53-49W
SewanhakaHome
Mon, Dec 16 LynbrookHome44-32W
LynbrookHome
Thu, Dec 19 Valley Stream NorthAway49-27W
Valley Stream NorthAway
Thu, Dec 26 MassapequaColiseum44-39W
MassapequaColiseum
Mon, Jan 06 North ShoreHome52-30W
North ShoreHome
Wed, Jan 08 BethpageHome49-41W
BethpageHome
Thu, Jan 09 LawrenceAway62-36W
LawrenceAway
Wed, Jan 15 WantaghAway57-49W
WantaghAway
Sat, Jan 18 PlainedgeAway57-25W
PlainedgeAway
Sat, Jan 25 LynbrookAway57-40W
LynbrookAway
Tue, Jan 28 Valley Stream NorthHome55-33W
Valley Stream NorthHome
Fri, Jan 31 North ShoreAway38-27W
North ShoreAway
Mon, Feb 03 BethpageAway49-32W
BethpageAway
Wed, Feb 05 LawrenceHome56-22W
LawrenceHome
Fri, Feb 07 WantaghHome62-39W
WantaghHome
Mon, Feb 10 PlainedgeHome43-33W
PlainedgeHome
Thu, Feb 20 Valley Stream CentralSecond Round49-38W
Valley Stream CentralSecond Round
Tue, Feb 25 South SideQuarterfinals49-32W
South SideQuarterfinals
Sat, Feb 29 Bellmore JFKSemi-finals46-25W
Bellmore JFKSemi-finals
Sat, Mar 07 2:30 pmLocust ValleyCounty Finals
Locust ValleyCounty Finals
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center