The Shield

  • Mr. Martin - New FPM Principal!

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 01 CalhounHome49-41W
CalhounHome
Wed, Dec 06 Bellmore JFKHome43-59L
Bellmore JFKHome
Thu, Dec 07 East RockawayHome56-44W
East RockawayHome
Sat, Dec 09 North ShoreHome32-62L
North ShoreHome
Tue, Dec 12 SewanhakaAway49-61L
SewanhakaAway
Wed, Dec 13 ManhassetHome32-34L
ManhassetHome
Mon, Dec 18 BethpageAway50-48W
BethpageAway
Thu, Dec 21 DivisionAway34-49L
DivisionAway
Wed, Jan 03 LynbrookHome61-22W
LynbrookHome
Mon, Jan 08 LawrenceAway63-33W
LawrenceAway
Sat, Jan 13 WantaghHome52-56L
WantaghHome
Tue, Jan 16 4:30 pmValley Stream NorthAway
Valley Stream NorthAway
Thu, Jan 18 4:30 pmBethpageHome
BethpageHome
Sat, Jan 20 12:00 pmDivisionHome
DivisionHome
Fri, Jan 26 6:15 pmLynbrookAway
LynbrookAway
Tue, Jan 30 4:30 pmLawrenceHome
LawrenceHome
Wed, Feb 07 6:15 pmWantaghAway
WantaghAway
Fri, Feb 09 4:30 pmValley Stream NorthHome
Valley Stream NorthHome
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center