The Shield

  • Mr. Martin - New FPM Principal!

2017-2018 Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 19 Locust ValleyHome5-15L
Locust ValleyHome
Tue, Apr 03 Friends AcademyHome12-10W
Friends AcademyHome
Thu, Apr 05 Carle PlaceHome10-16L
Carle PlaceHome
Tue, Apr 10 MephamAway9-12L
MephamAway
Thu, Apr 12 HewlettHome11-10W
HewlettHome
Fri, Apr 20 MacArthurHome12-10W
MacArthurHome
Tue, Apr 24 ClarkeAway19-7W
ClarkeAway
Thu, Apr 26 JerichoAway12-17L
JerichoAway
Sat, Apr 28 LynbrookAway13-14L
LynbrookAway
Wed, May 02 BethpageHome10-9W
BethpageHome
Thu, May 03 East MeadowAway17-11W
East MeadowAway
Tue, May 08 HicksvilleAway13-8W
HicksvilleAway
Tue, May 15 DivisionFirst Round
DivisionFirst Round
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center