News from Floral Park Memorial High School

The Shield

  • FPM - DISTRICT SPORTS NIGHT CHAMPS

2017-2018 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Sep 04 MineolaAway4-0W
MineolaAway
Fri, Sep 08 RoslynAway3-2W
RoslynAway
Sat, Sep 09 Glen CoveHome4-5L
Glen CoveHome
Mon, Sep 11 HewlettAway2-0W
HewlettAway
Wed, Sep 13 Carle PlaceAway1-5L
Carle PlaceAway
Mon, Sep 18 Locust ValleyAway1-2L
Locust ValleyAway
Mon, Sep 25 4:45 pmCareyAway
CareyAway
Tue, Oct 03 4:45 pmRoslynHome
RoslynHome
Thu, Oct 05 4:45 pmHewlettHome
HewlettHome
Wed, Oct 11 4:45 pmCarle PlaceHome
Carle PlaceHome
Fri, Oct 13 4:45 pmValley Stream NorthHome
Valley Stream NorthHome
Mon, Oct 16 4:45 pmLocust ValleyHome
Locust ValleyHome
Wed, Oct 18 5:00 pmCareyHome
CareyHome
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center