The Shield

  • Mr. Martin - New FPM Principal!

2017-2018 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 27 Carle PlaceHome10-6W
Carle PlaceHome
Thu, Mar 29 HewlettHome8-22L
HewlettHome
Thu, Apr 05 Cold Spring HarborHome2-7L
Cold Spring HarborHome
Tue, Apr 10 West HempsteadHome11-10W
West HempsteadHome
Wed, Apr 11 Great Neck SouthAway18-1W
Great Neck SouthAway
Fri, Apr 20 North ShoreAway16-10W
North ShoreAway
Mon, Apr 23 Valley Stream SouthAway0-14L
Valley Stream SouthAway
Tue, Apr 24 JerichoHome12-7W
JerichoHome
Thu, Apr 26 Carle PlaceAway3-8L
Carle PlaceAway
Mon, Apr 30 West HempsteadAway17-14W
West HempsteadAway
Tue, May 01 ManhassetAway10-1W
ManhassetAway
Wed, May 02 Valley Stream SouthHome4-3W
Valley Stream SouthHome
Thu, May 03 Cold Spring HarborAway7-1W
Cold Spring HarborAway
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center