The Shield

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 26 New Hyde ParkAway0-10L
New Hyde ParkAway
Thu, Mar 28 New Hyde ParkHome2-12L
New Hyde ParkHome
Mon, Apr 01 SeafordAway0-10L
SeafordAway
Wed, Apr 03 CareyAway0-9L
CareyAway
Mon, Apr 08 LynbrookHome8-7W
LynbrookHome
Tue, Apr 09 LynbrookAway0-3L
LynbrookAway
Thu, Apr 11 LynbrookHome1-5L
LynbrookHome
Tue, Apr 16 WantaghHome0-7L
WantaghHome
Wed, Apr 17 WantaghAway1-10L
WantaghAway
Thu, Apr 18 WantaghAway1-11L
WantaghAway
Tue, Apr 23 DivisionHome1-8L
DivisionHome
Wed, Apr 24 DivisionAway0-10L
DivisionAway
Thu, Apr 25 DivisionAway0-9L
DivisionAway
Mon, Apr 29 Valley Stream NorthHome0-10L
Valley Stream NorthHome
Tue, Apr 30 Valley Stream NorthAway0-7L
Valley Stream NorthAway
Thu, May 02 Valley Stream NorthHome8-15L
Valley Stream NorthHome
Mon, May 06 North ShoreAway1-11L
North ShoreAway
Tue, May 07 North ShoreHome3-13L
North ShoreHome
Thu, May 09 North ShoreAway6-10L
North ShoreAway
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center