News from Floral Park Memorial High School

The Shield

  • Mr. Martin - New FPM Principal!

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 06 4:45 pmLindenhurstAway
LindenhurstAway
Sat, Dec 09 3:00 pmNorth ShoreHome
North ShoreHome
Tue, Dec 12 5:00 pmFreeportHome
FreeportHome
Fri, Dec 15 4:30 pmGarden CityHome
Garden CityHome
Mon, Dec 18 4:30 pmBethpageHome
BethpageHome
Thu, Dec 21 4:30 pmDivisionHome
DivisionHome
Wed, Jan 03 7:00 pmLynbrookAway
LynbrookAway
Fri, Jan 05 4:30 pmLawrenceHome
LawrenceHome
Wed, Jan 10 6:00 pmSt. Mary'sAway
St. Mary'sAway
Sat, Jan 13 12:00 pmWantaghAway
WantaghAway
Tue, Jan 16 4:30 pmValley Stream NorthHome
Valley Stream NorthHome
Thu, Jan 18 6:30 pmBethpageAway
BethpageAway
Sat, Jan 20 12:00 pmDivisionAway
DivisionAway
Fri, Jan 26 5:00 pmLynbrookHome
LynbrookHome
Tue, Jan 30 4:30 pmLawrenceAway
LawrenceAway
Wed, Feb 07 4:30 pmWantaghHome
WantaghHome
Sat, Feb 10 12:00 pmValley Stream NorthAway
Valley Stream NorthAway
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center