The Shield

  • Mr. Martin - New FPM Principal!

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 06 LindenhurstAway73-53W
LindenhurstAway
Sat, Dec 09 North ShoreHome73-53W
North ShoreHome
Tue, Dec 12 FreeportHome69-36W
FreeportHome
Fri, Dec 15 Garden CityHome48-49L
Garden CityHome
Mon, Dec 18 BethpageHome60-40W
BethpageHome
Thu, Dec 21 DivisionHome73-41W
DivisionHome
Wed, Dec 27 ManhassetMassapequa66-42W
ManhassetMassapequa
Fri, Dec 29 MassapequaAway62-61W
MassapequaAway
Wed, Jan 03 LynbrookAway69-47W
LynbrookAway
Fri, Jan 05 LawrenceHome84-60W
LawrenceHome
Wed, Jan 10 St. Mary'sAway85-67W
St. Mary'sAway
Sat, Jan 13 WantaghAway94-62W
WantaghAway
Tue, Jan 16 Valley Stream NorthHome80-56W
Valley Stream NorthHome
Thu, Jan 18 BethpageAway55-61L
BethpageAway
Sat, Jan 20 DivisionAway66-32W
DivisionAway
Fri, Jan 26 LynbrookHome81-49W
LynbrookHome
Tue, Jan 30 LawrenceAway75-52W
LawrenceAway
Wed, Feb 07 WantaghHome68-51W
WantaghHome
Sat, Feb 10 Valley Stream NorthAway Overtime76-71W
Valley Stream NorthAway Overtime
Thu, Feb 15 LynbrookFirst Round87-46W
LynbrookFirst Round
Thu, Feb 22 Great Neck SouthQuarterfinals70-35W
Great Neck SouthQuarterfinals
Wed, Feb 28 SewanhakaSemifinals57-56W
SewanhakaSemifinals
Sat, Mar 03 Garden CityCounty Finals68-74L
Garden CityCounty Finals
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center