The Shield

  • Welcome to Ms. Hecht - New FPM Principal!

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 Valley Stream SouthHome60-54W
Valley Stream SouthHome
Mon, Dec 09 FreeportHome44-52L
FreeportHome
Thu, Dec 12 RoslynAway47-63L
RoslynAway
Sat, Dec 14 Garden CityHome18-58L
Garden CityHome
Tue, Dec 17 LynbrookAway50-55L
LynbrookAway
Fri, Dec 20 Valley Stream NorthHome56-64L
Valley Stream NorthHome
Thu, Dec 26 MassapequaColiseum46-57L
MassapequaColiseum
Sat, Jan 04 11:00 amNorth ShoreAway
North ShoreAway
Wed, Jan 08 4:00 pmBethpageHome
BethpageHome
Fri, Jan 10 4:30 pmLawrenceHome
LawrenceHome
Wed, Jan 15 4:30 pmWantaghHome
WantaghHome
Sat, Jan 18 12:00 pmPlainedgeHome
PlainedgeHome
Sat, Jan 25 12:00 pmLynbrookHome
LynbrookHome
Tue, Jan 28 6:30 pmValley Stream NorthAway
Valley Stream NorthAway
Thu, Jan 30 4:30 pmNorth ShoreHome
North ShoreHome
Mon, Feb 03 6:30 pmBethpageAway
BethpageAway
Wed, Feb 05 6:15 pmLawrenceAway
LawrenceAway
Fri, Feb 07 6:15 pmWantaghAway
WantaghAway
Mon, Feb 10 4:45 pmPlainedgeAway
PlainedgeAway
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center