The Shield

2018-2019 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Mar 16 Wheatley/Carle PlaceAway14-4W
Wheatley/Carle PlaceAway
Tue, Mar 19 East MeadowHome10-6W
East MeadowHome
Thu, Mar 21 South SideAway11-14L
South SideAway
Sat, Mar 23 SyossetAway5-17L
SyossetAway
Tue, Mar 26 CareyAway11-17L
CareyAway
Sat, Mar 30 FarmingdaleHome5-10L
FarmingdaleHome
Mon, Apr 01 Long BeachHome10-9W
Long BeachHome
Wed, Apr 03 BethpageAway4-8L
BethpageAway
Sat, Apr 06 Cold Spring HarborHome4-17L
Cold Spring HarborHome
Tue, Apr 09 WantaghAway8-12L
WantaghAway
Fri, Apr 12 North ShoreHome9-8W
North ShoreHome
Tue, Apr 16 SeafordAway12-5W
SeafordAway
Wed, Apr 24 MineolaAway1-10L
MineolaAway
Wed, May 01 Friends AcademyHome11-9W
Friends AcademyHome
Sat, May 04 LynbrookHome7-10L
LynbrookHome
Wed, May 08 Locust ValleyHome5-14L
Locust ValleyHome
Mon, May 13 SeafordFirst Round9-5W
SeafordFirst Round
Thu, May 16 Cold Spring HarborQuarterfinals2-16L
Cold Spring HarborQuarterfinals
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center