The Shield

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 04 Valley Stream CentralHome1-0W
Valley Stream CentralHome
Sat, Sep 07 10:00 amNew Hyde ParkAway
New Hyde ParkAway
Tue, Sep 10 BethpageHome1-0W
BethpageHome
Thu, Sep 12 WantaghAway2-0W
WantaghAway
Mon, Sep 16 LynbrookHome0-1L
LynbrookHome
Wed, Sep 18 4:45 pmMineolaAway
MineolaAway
Sat, Sep 21 10:00 amSewanhakaAway
SewanhakaAway
Mon, Sep 23 North ShoreHome1-4L
North ShoreHome
Fri, Sep 27 Valley Stream NorthAway4-1W
Valley Stream NorthAway
Wed, Oct 02 Valley Stream SouthHome6-0W
Valley Stream SouthHome
Fri, Oct 04 LawrenceAway0-6L
LawrenceAway
Thu, Oct 10 4:45 pmMalverneAway
MalverneAway
Thu, Oct 17 4:45 pmPlainedgeHome
PlainedgeHome
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center