News from Floral Park Memorial High School

The Shield

  • Mr. Martin - New FPM Principal!

2017-2018 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Sep 04 SewanhakaHome1-0W
SewanhakaHome
Wed, Sep 06 WantaghHome2-3L
WantaghHome
Fri, Sep 08 LawrenceAway0-7L
LawrenceAway
Mon, Sep 11 Valley Stream NorthHome4-2W
Valley Stream NorthHome
Wed, Sep 13 PlainedgeAway0-1L
PlainedgeAway
Fri, Sep 15 LynbrookHome3-0W
LynbrookHome
Mon, Sep 18 North ShoreAway2-1W
North ShoreAway
Tue, Sep 26 DivisionHome3-3T
DivisionHome
Thu, Sep 28 RooseveltAway2-1W
RooseveltAway
Thu, Oct 05 Glen CoveAway1-1T
Glen CoveAway
Sat, Oct 07 HewlettHome1-0W
HewlettHome
Tue, Oct 10 BethpageHome1-1T
BethpageHome
Thu, Oct 12 RoslynAway1-0W
RoslynAway
Sat, Oct 21 Garden CityFirst Round0-6L
Garden CityFirst Round
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center