The Shield

2019-2020 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 04 FreeportAway3-0W
FreeportAway
Fri, Sep 06 MephamAway1-3L
MephamAway
Mon, Sep 09 DivisionHome3-1W
DivisionHome
Wed, Sep 11 JerichoHome1-3L
JerichoHome
Tue, Sep 17 CalhounAway0-3L
CalhounAway
Fri, Sep 20 Valley Stream CentralHome3-0W
Valley Stream CentralHome
Sat, Sep 21 HicksvilleAway3-2W
HicksvilleAway
Wed, Sep 25 WantaghAway3-2W
WantaghAway
Thu, Oct 03 SewanhakaAway0-3L
SewanhakaAway
Mon, Oct 07 4:30 pmUniondaleHome
UniondaleHome
Fri, Oct 11 4:30 pmGarden CityHome
Garden CityHome
Fri, Oct 18 4:30 pmNew Hyde ParkAway
New Hyde ParkAway
Mon, Oct 21 6:15 pmEast MeadowAway
East MeadowAway
Wed, Oct 23 4:30 pmGreat Neck SouthHome
Great Neck SouthHome
Sat, Oct 26 11:45 amOceansideAway
OceansideAway
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center