The Shield

2019-2020 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 Great Neck SouthAway0-3L
Great Neck SouthAway
Tue, Sep 10 DivisionHome3-1W
DivisionHome
Thu, Sep 12 Valley Stream NorthAway0-3L
Valley Stream NorthAway
Mon, Sep 16 New Hyde ParkHome1-3L
New Hyde ParkHome
Thu, Sep 19 MacArthurAway2-3L
MacArthurAway
Tue, Sep 24 MephamHome1-3L
MephamHome
Wed, Oct 02 ElmontAway2-3L
ElmontAway
Fri, Oct 04 Great Neck SouthHome0-3L
Great Neck SouthHome
Thu, Oct 10 6:15 pmDivisionAway
DivisionAway
Tue, Oct 15 4:30 pmValley Stream NorthHome
Valley Stream NorthHome
Thu, Oct 17 4:30 pmNew Hyde ParkAway
New Hyde ParkAway
Tue, Oct 22 4:30 pmMacArthurHome
MacArthurHome
Sat, Oct 26 1:30 pmMephamAway
MephamAway
Tue, Oct 29 4:30 pmElmontHome
ElmontHome
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center