News from Floral Park Memorial High School

The Shield

  • FPM - DISTRICT SPORTS NIGHT CHAMPS

2017-2018 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 02 WantaghAway0-3L
WantaghAway
Fri, Sep 08 South SideHome0-3L
South SideHome
Mon, Sep 11 MineolaAway0-3L
MineolaAway
Thu, Sep 14 Garden CityAway0-3L
Garden CityAway
Sat, Sep 23 10:00 amMacArthurHome
MacArthurHome
Tue, Sep 26 4:30 pmCareyAway
CareyAway
Thu, Sep 28 4:45 pmManhassetAway
ManhassetAway
Thu, Oct 05 4:45 pmWantaghHome
WantaghHome
Wed, Oct 11 4:45 pmSouth SideAway
South SideAway
Sat, Oct 14 10:00 amMineolaHome
MineolaHome
Wed, Oct 18 4:45 pmGarden CityHome
Garden CityHome
Mon, Oct 23 4:45 pmMacArthurAway
MacArthurAway
Mon, Oct 30 5:00 pmManhassetHome
ManhassetHome
News from Floral Park Memorial High School
Sports Center