The Shield

2019-2020 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 Great Neck South0-3L
Great Neck South
Tue, Sep 10 Division3-1W
Division
Thu, Sep 12 Valley Stream North0-3L
Valley Stream North
Mon, Sep 16 New Hyde Park1-3L
New Hyde Park
Thu, Sep 19 MacArthur2-3L
MacArthur
Tue, Sep 24 Mepham1-3L
Mepham
Wed, Oct 02 Elmont2-3L
Elmont
Fri, Oct 04 Great Neck South0-3L
Great Neck South
Thu, Oct 10 Division3-2W
Division
Tue, Oct 15 Valley Stream North0-3L
Valley Stream North
Thu, Oct 17 New Hyde Park3-0W
New Hyde Park
Tue, Oct 22 MacArthur
MacArthur
Sat, Oct 26 Mepham0-3L
Mepham
Tue, Oct 29 Elmont3-2W
Elmont
Activate Search
Sports Center